Reviews

8/7/2018 Rick And Lisa Santarini great service as usual
8/2/2018 A Amazing customer service and attention to detail. They have a sincere desire to fix the issue without trying to rush you through and get to next customer. Worth every penny and I will be going back.
7/31/2018 Nikolai Sharkov Even though the news was not good concerning our car, I was impressed with the service and satisfied with the diagnosis.
7/31/2018 Ashmi Ullal I was fit in last minute and helped tremendously and quickly- couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thanks!
7/29/2018 Anita Hansen Auto Japan is my go to for any and all automotive mechanical questions and service. They are so welcoming and personal, the service is excellent quality service, and they do their best to accommodate my needs for alternate transportation. After twenty years of service my children now take their cars to Auto Japan too. As long as Auto Japan is providing service, my family will be an Auto Japan family.
7/28/2018 Hermon Willis 5 stars !
7/28/2018 Nancy Ricciardi Always the best service, with the friendliest and most efficient staff. I thank my lucky stars for having found you!
7/21/2018 Bruno Rowell Still the best! Trustworthy, available for questions, accurate estimates, great communication updates....my Tacoma is still in great shape thanks to Auto Japan!
7/21/2018 Kristan Dillon Always a pleasure!!
7/19/2018 Ken Moore Thanks for helping me keep the Subaru running !!
1234567...Last Page